Jesus Christ Superstar is here

Packemin Productions are thrilled to return to Riverside Theatres in February 2019 with the world's first rock musical, Jesus Christ Superstar. Get your ticket now as these are selling out fast! Don't forget to BOOK a table at 350 Restaurant & Lounge for pre-theatre dining. Enjoy our 2 or 3 course set menu, along with a complimentary beverage and parking.

Dates & Times:

Schools Performance 
Friday 8 February at 11am

General Public Performances
Friday 8 February at 11am (Preview)
Friday 8 February at 7:30pm (Opening Night)
Saturday 9 February at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sunday 10 February at 3pm

Wednesday 13 February at 7:30pm
Thursday 14 February at 7:30pm (Valentine’s Day)
Friday 15 February at 7:30pm
Saturday 16 February at 2pm (Audio Described Performance) & 7:30pm
Sunday 17 February at 11am and 4pm

Wednesday 20 February at 7:30pm
Thursday 21 February at 7:30pm
Friday 22 February at 7:30pm (Auslan Interpreted Performance)
Saturday 23 February at 2pm and 7:30pm