VIP Race Day Package

Heading to the Rosehill races?

Why not make a weekend of it with our exclusive Race Day Package!

You will receive 10% OFF the best available rates*, buffet breakfast for two people, PLUS indulge in a complimentary glass of bubbly and strawberries or a cold beer with bar snacks upon your arrival to the hotel.

BOOK your stay for the upcoming races today!

Upcoming Race Days:

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 1 Jun 

June Stakes Day - Sat 8 Jun 

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 15 Jun

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 29 Jun

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 13 Jul 

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 27 Jul

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 10 Aug

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 31 Aug

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 14 Sep

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 28 Sep

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 2 Nov

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 9 Nov

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 16 Nov

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 23 Nov

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 30 Nov

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Sat 7 Dec

Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Wed 11 Dec 

*Subject to availability. Terms and conditions apply

Call our friendly reservations team on (02) 9630 4999 or email us via the link below